My Grandmother/My Hero

So my very sweet grandmother just keeps pitching in left and right to help me get ready for school.

She significantly subsidized my purchase of a higher end stethoscope (not that I know how to use it yet).

She is the reason I was able to get my $500 deposit in to School Of My Dreams in time to keep my spot.

And now she is buying me the backpack of my choice for lugging books while preventing crippling pain and looking pretty hip (I hope!)

I went with an eBags Router Wheeled Laptop Convertible. It rolls which is good for school. And I can carry it on my back which is good for not begging to be mugged when walking home at night.

Thanks Grannsie!

Leave a Reply

